top of page


Choreography and performance

Dominik Więcek, Dominika Wiak.


First prize awarded by Witold Jurewicz during the "Choreographic Competition 3 ... 2 ... 1 ... Dance" organized by the Krakow Dance Theater, the Nowa Huta Cultural Center and the Institute of Music and Dance.

Financial prize during the Young Dance Theater Creators Competition organized as part of the 1st Połczyn Dance Festival, awarded by Anna Piotrowska, Witold Jurewicz, Jacek Owczarek and Ryszard Kalinowski.

bottom of page